What I learned

  • I want to make sure that I don’t collect to little of under exposer
  • I don’t want to gather to much light exposer
  • I could change the meter and the speed run
  • Lighting is important when taking outdoor pictures
  • Pixel on a camera is very important too
  • You can edit the photo on certain websites
  • There is such things as a exposer triangle
  • Aperture is when you can control the light
  • Shutter speed is when you control the duration
  • ISO speed is when it controls the sensitivity of the camera
  • Shutter speed is usually used when taking pictures of moving objects or people.
  • Angles do matter
  • When you take a picture, you can blur a background with a filter

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *