All about me

My name is Vivian. I like all types of songs but my favorites are Papi- Jennifer Lopez and Only girl in the world- Rhianna. When ever I listen to these, it never fails to make me laugh and happy. The 4 anime i choose were Chainsaw man, Blue exorcist, jujutsu kaisen, and Spy X Family. i chose those 4 anime’s because i enjoy the show very much and i watched way more with my friends. i have been watching anime for about 3 years now. I cook recipes as well, to put it simple I make different pasta, spicy dishes, Asian, and Mexican food. for my future house i would love a industrial designed house. something about the design makes me comfortable and i think its very beautiful. the small chow chow is something i want in the future as well. i love animals but chow chows are my favorite type of dogs, they look like baby bears. The two people in the picture are very special. the lady is named Sophie, i started talking her back in sophomore and she’s been such a great friend to me. The boy in the picture is my partner, he makes me happy and we have this connection that can be hard to describe in words

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *